Image

For Him

– I see you as a blessing – You are my guide – My manual to life

 –   My definitions of all meanings lie within you

  – You Define:

– Value – Honesty – Strength – Dedication – Trust – Integrity

– and all things Good

– Your soul is like a glossery defining the right way to be

 – I pray that I have given to you in return:      

                      – A guide to love – Faith – Forgiveness

– And Grace

~ L.G.

6 comments on “For Him

  1. thanks for following me and for bringing me here to explore your lovely blog. Looking forward to spending time here.
    with love light and JOY

  2. Your pics sure look like the Marblehead Lighthouse. We go there several times each year. It’s my favorite view in OH.

    I’m glad you’ve decided to blog and write about your husband’s situation.

    Blessings,

    Bruce

Leave a Reply

