Reality

“My husband has cancer…”

This is the line of words crossing through my mind each day that shock me every time.

2 comments on “Reality

  1. This is a reality none of us would like to face. Respect to you for your strength, and dedication to your husband. It’s hard to say these things and reach and feel with a word that most relate to as, the end. If I may, it’s not the end, it’s the beginning. With each moment… I myself have several cancers and have many friends that support a positive daily attitude and forward drive to Life. However, it can be not only saddening but frustrating… Moment by moment, Faith, and Love we all Live… Prayers and Light are going to your husband, and you… Your Strength is paramount for him…

    Peace…

    • Prayer is an amazing thing and there are no amount of words to express my gratitude for the prayer we are receiving from my blog followers. I am honored and blessed to be a part of this community. Thank you for your comment and mostly for your prayers. My prayers are with all as well.

Leave a Reply

