A Beautiful Community

Turned away by many

Frowned upon by some

Misunderstood by most

Surely this world isn’t so small

That I’m the only one who understands me

Inside my head, I make so much sense

My words I speak, others just don’t get

Now finally, A whole new world

Of people just like me

Creative minds

Filled with expression

It’s all unleashed right here

It is beautiful and the very best part is

That all who come here have an understanding

And we know how to get each other

Here in this world

We all make sense together

2 comments on “A Beautiful Community

Leave a Reply

