Thank you

I want to say THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! to all of my followers and supporters.  I read every single reply I get and try to comment.  It is very difficult sometimes to get to reply to every single one, but just know that i read every one and am touched by every single comment.  It means the world to me to have so much love and support from you all.  God bless!  Keep reading, it is  much appreciated.

25 comments on “Thank you

  1. I noticed today that you are following my poetry site. My last and recent posting deals with when my wife was dealing with a second round of breast cancer in a ten year period. I relate to your pain in your husband’s battle, which is your battle too. I suffered each day deeply afraid that I would lose my wife. She overcome both bouts, the last of which involved chemo. As of this moment, you both are in my daily prayers for his healing. Blessings to you both.
    John

    • Thank you so much for taking the time to leave that comment. I appreciate it and thank you even more for keeping us in your prayers. Every extra prayer is a blessing. Thank you so much.

  2. Thank you very very much for following my blog. I love your blog and I am looking forward to reading more from you. I hope you have an enjoyable day and remember… Stay Happy • Stay Positive • Stay Grateful. 🙂 Thanks Laura!

  3. Hi Laura, thanks so much for the follow. You are dealing with the worst life has to offer with bravery, creativity and love – good on you! Take care and all good wishes to you on your journey.

  4. Hi there! Thank you for visiting my blog. I have Major Depressive Disorder, so I fully appreciate your statement about not feeling stigmatized. I wish you well in your efforts to handle the stress in your life.

  5. Thanks for liking my recent post, and for deciding to follow my blog. It brought me here (obviously!), and I’m glad for it. Thank you for sharing your story, as it plays out. I’ll be following along, with much heart.

  6. Hi Laura, the gratitude you send out into the world always returns to you in ways unknown. Thank you for stopping by my blog. Using this blog to cope and create is a great way to not only help yourself but many others. Namaste.

  7. Hi, Laura. I came over to say thank you for following my blog, and, of course, I had to stay long enough to read a little. You have some wonderful pieces here, and I will definitely come back again when I have even more time. But I saw that you shared about you and your husband being in a battle with cancer that has attacked his body. I don’t know you well enough yet to know where you are in your understanding of God’s healing of our physical bodies. But I want to leave you a link to another blog that I host — “Healing From Jesus.” As a minister, I post on that blog, along with a number of other ministers, and hundreds of people from all over the world are visiting there to receive a boost to their faith for healing from the Lord. Just in case you or your husband would like to visit it at some point, I’m posting the link here for you: http://healingfromjesus.wordpress.com/

    Blessings to you both.
    Sandra

  8. Wow, thanks for following my blog. I just read your story and I think what you are doing is really brave. Writing about your feelings and something so intimate as the illness of a loved one takes a lot of guts.
    Keep at it,
    Mardaweh

  9. Thank You Laura, in choosing to follow my blog.
    I wish you the best possible outcomes for your blog and your life.
    Perhaps if you keep an eye on my posts you will see that the outside world is not so blessed with peace and happiness. To achieve a measure of these joys in your own world is a bonus, as many are worse off.
    Best wishes, Ken.

Leave a Reply

