Innocence trying to feel and cope

image

When I look at this piece of art I see “this is what my daughters feeling about all or family is enduring right now”

One comment on “Innocence trying to feel and cope

  1. It is hard to see, I have guided many children through the loss of loved ones, including my own with the unexpected losses of their grandparents. Hard to know they are seeing, while not fully comprehending all that is happening. It seems harsh but it is better when they come to grips with it earlier in life. my youngest daughter was the only classmate to attend her friend’s brother’s funeral in 3rd grade I took her for her sake and that of her friend. It blessed us all

Leave a Reply

