Emotion Blocked

-Sometimes I tend to block all emotion

-Lock it all out

-I don’t even scream

-Don’t scream at emotion

-Politely I just repeat

-Over and Over

-Just calmly, just say

-Today i won’t feel you

-You’re not coming in

-So if you even try

-You are wasting your time

-Today is my day

-And that means you are blocked

-You are locked out today

-And you’re not getting in

-By L.G.

3 comments on “Emotion Blocked

    • I gave you the Liebster award. The rules of acceptance can be found on my post on the Liebster award. the eleven question to answer that I ask of those I award it to are the eleven questions posted at the bottom of the post.

Leave a Reply

