Master Manipulator

-Help me please

-Help me see

-Who you are

-Who are you?

-Not another

-No, oh, no

-Not another

-Please be wrong

-Let me be

-Just wrong about this

-Master, master

-Can I say?

-Manipulator

-Can that be you?

-Master of the worst I’ve known

-No, oh please

-Honesty now

-Tell me now

-Tell me truth

-For the Grace I have inside of me

-The Grace of God

-The Grace he has instilled in me

-You take every soul

-Every one you can find

-Manuplating

-Unleashing your evil

-Becoming the master you have within you

-But take it elsewhere

-For it does not belong here

-Not to be placed upon a soul

-As pure as mine

-A soul God has bestowed Grace upon

-The Grace he has instilled in me

-Master, master

-Please oh please

-Choose a victim more deserving than I

-If you are what I detest

– A master of manipulation

-Fear me now

-For if I am the one you choose

-This victim, me

-God I promise, will have your head

By: L.G.

2 comments on “Master Manipulator

Leave a Reply

