update

My husband got the results of his scan today. The good news is that it does not appear that things have grown or spread more.  I am thankful for that and even though it would be better to hear that his condition miraculously improved beyond belief or disappeared, I know it is a blessing that it didn’t get worse.  Staying the same is better than getting worse and I thank God it has not got any worse.  Please keep praying.  He is going to continue with chemotherapy and I will continue to pray.  I thank everyone who is praying for us.

2 comments on “update

Leave a Reply

