Image

Words of Faith

image

Source:

http://m.pinterest.com/pin/291748882080990557/

3 comments on “Words of Faith

  1. Thank you for following “What’s The Good Word?”. I pray that God’s Word plus the fellowship of fellow Christian bloggers will guard and keep your mind in Christ Jesus as you and your husband go through this challenging time. Writing out your thoughts will be a helpful way of processing the experience–thank you for sharing them with us. God’s peace ~ Laura

    • Thanks for the comment. God and Jesus Christ are holding me up and carrying me at this time in my life. That is a true blessing and I am very thankful that I have faith and the Holy Spirit in my heart to guide me and carry me through this hard time in my life. God’s plan is not for me to now, but for me to trust. That is where faith comes in. God bless you.

    • Thank you for taking the time to comment. My faith is strong. It is others in my life that I have a hard time convincing what faith really is and the meaning of Gods words and his grace he has given us to be save by our faith in Jesus Christ. Many people just have a hard time believing what they can’t see. The holy Ghost, holy spirit, if you feel it you will believe and let it be your guide. I wish I could make everyone understand that concept.

Leave a Reply

