Funding

Please don’t feel obligated to donate.  If you do want to it doesn’t even matter how much.  Just a few dollars from people can add up.  I posted the  picture of my husband at home during his chemo treatment.  He brings it home hooked up to him for several days every other week and it makes him really sick.  Most of you know about our time of separation and getting back to the same place requires me to find a job for income.  Even if we have to move out of our home money is needed for utilities, diapers, and basic living expenses.  I have been so busy taking care of the kids which makes me very happy.  I missed them so much.  I am going to start writing more posts and I wish for everyone to continue to follow and comment.  It is hard to see him when he is so sick and even cries several times a day because of the intensity of the pains he gets.  He can’t even eat a meal without severe pain.  The mass in his colon grew through the colon wall and the cancer spread to his liver.  Just wanted to update everyone.  If you can’t donate it is okay.  If you can, don’t worry about the amount. $3, $5, won’t offend me, it will make me happy and if enough people did it maybe it could add up to enough to cover the electric bill, etc.  Either way, I still want followers to interact with my blog when I get to posting more.  Regardless of donating or not donating.  That is not something I want to interfere with my blog it is just an option.  Thank you and God Bless!

 

Laura

4 comments on “Funding

  1. Hi Laura – I was able to make a small donation (I will give more as soon as I can) and also posted your link on my Facebook page. Hopefully some of my friends will help as well. Sending you love.
    -K.

    • I think you are amazing. Thank you for being a part of my journey and caring enough to stay active on my blog. I love for you to comment and be so supportive. All donations help no matter how much it its. You are a special person. I can’t thank you enough for everything. Your comments on my posts really mean a lot to me. You have stuck with me as a part of my blog. Love you and God Bless you!

    • I think you are amazing. Thank you for being a part of my journey and caring enough to stay active on my blog. I love for you to comment and be so supportive. All donations help no matter how much it its. You are a special person. I can’t thank you enough for everything. Your comments on my posts really mean a lot to me. You have stuck with me as a part of my blog. Love you and God Bless you!

  2. God Bless you and your family. I hope you get a job soon, as that would ease a lot of your financial burden. Your job, along with some donations would be a blessing.

Leave a Reply

