Special Thanks

I have received three donations so far.  Two were anonymous.  The other one is a follower of my blog and also my twitter account  that I just set up.  I would like to publicly thank him on my blog for donating.  My family is very grateful for all donations and prayers as well.  It truly means a lot to know that others are kind enough to reach out and help when they see another who is in need.  I am pleased to give my thanks to Dennis Gray for his generous donation.  You can follow him at the link below.

Dennis Gray

http://myriadshadesofgray.com

3 comments on “Special Thanks

  1. Pingback: Special Thanks | MindSync

Leave a Reply

