New Menu category

To show the validity of my blog and that my funding site I set up is for a legitimate cause I am posting my husbands medical records here. I understand that there are many people in this world who will lie and scheme just to make money. I just want to let everyone know that everything on my blog is true to my life and situation. At the top of the screen on my blog there is a menu and I added a choice: MEDICAL RECORDS.  That can be clicked on to view records. Much love to all and God Bless You!

Leave a Reply

