Thank You To ALL SUPPORTERS AND FAMILY MEMBERS

thank you for all donations! They help very much with gas to my husbands appointments even though I know people can’t donate much. I know my account is linked to other sites I have and any things that were posted were removed, forgiven, and forgotten. Much love to all supporters and all family members. My love and heart goes out to all who help even if it is just a small amount. Much love to all and God Bless EVERYONE who has put their heart out for us and our family to donate.  No accusations.  forgive and forget.  leave it at that.

2 comments on “Thank You To ALL SUPPORTERS AND FAMILY MEMBERS

Leave a Reply

