Thoughts

I am having many struggles coping with the progression of my husband’s cancer. It feels like my husband and I are walking through a hurricane. I will come out, but I want him to come out of this with me.  It terrifies me, the thought of losing him.  I love him. It is like a part of me is dying too.  As the bible says,  when we are married a man and woman become one flesh. I can’t give up hope and I still believe in God’s healing hand.  I believe in the trinity of Jesus Christ, God,  and the Holy Spirit.  I pray for a miracle and ask for prayer from all of the followers of my blog.  May God bless you all.

2 comments on “Thoughts

Leave a Reply

